You are here: Home / People / Visiting Scholars

Visiting Scholars

Up one level

Keith Burghardt

  • Post Doc
655 Kerr Hall

Luba Levin-Banchik

  • Post Doc
655 Kerr Hall

Matthew Pietryka

  • Visiting Lecturer
664 Kerr Hall
Office Hours for Spring 2014: WF 10-11AM, and by appointment

Ronald Rapoport

  • John Marshall Professor of Government
  • College of William and Mary

Peter van Aelst

  • Associate Professor of Political Science
  • University of Antwerp (Belgium)
  • Senior Lecterer
  • Institute of Political Science, Leiden University
665 Kerr Hall

Dave Vannette

  • Post Doc
665 Kerr Hall