You are here: Home / People / Subfield / International Relations

International Relations

Graduate Students
Al-Adwani, Shareefa saaladwani@ucdavis.edu
664 Kerr Hall
Tuesday 4:00pm - 5:00pm Thursday 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Cevasco, Vincent vecevasco@ucdavis.edu
569 Kerr Hall
Monday 9:00am - 11:00am
Hammond, Jesse jrhammond@ucdavis.edu
Kerr 667
Friday 8:00am - 10:00am
Jackson, Jaime jajack@ucdavis.edu
585 Kerr Hall
Thursdays 1:00pm-2:00pm, 4:00pm-5:00pm at UC Center Office or by appt.
  • http://www.jaimealishajackson.com/
  • Johnson, Paul pljohnson@ucdavis.edu
    569 Kerr Hall

    Repression and political violence

    Civil-military relations

    Gun control and militias

    Conflict and security

    Foreign policy

    Methods

    Kaplan, Jasper jhkaplan@ucdavis.edu
    Kerr 685
    T 10:30 - 12:30 and by appointment
    Ogunkoya, Fiona fogunkoya@ucdavis.edu
    675 Kerr Hall
    Thursdays 12:30PM - 2:30PM and by appointment
    Petrovics, Ariel afarrar@ucdavis.edu
    685 Kerr Hall
    Tuesdays and Thursdays 9:30-10:30am Kerr 685 And by appointment
    Picek, Joseph jdpicek@ucdavis.edu
    Kerr 685
    Mondays 2:00 - 4:00 pm and by appointment

    International Norms

    Conflict

    Military Technology Development and Use

    Laws of War

    Rodriguez, Marisella mmrod@ucdavis.edu
    685 Kerr Hall
    Wednesdays 2pm to 4pm or by appointment
    Sandlin, Evan ewsandlin@ucdavis.edu
    567 Kerr Hall
    Wednesday 3:00pm - 5:00pm or by appointment
  • http://www.evanwsandlin.com/
  • US foreign policy

    Identity

    Human rights

    Shreve, Aaron apshreve@ucdavis.edu
    568 Kerr Hall
    Thursday 1-3pm
    Tapia-Jimenez, Daniel datapiajimenez@ucdavis.edu
    662 Kerr Hall
    Tuesday 1:00pm - 2:00pm Thursday 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    Taylor, Timothy
    • Ph.D. Candidate
    • Associate Instructor
    twtaylor@ucdavis.edu
    Kerr 662
    Wednesday 8:45am - 10:45am (and by appointment)
  • http://www.timothywtaylor.com/
  • International Political Economy

    Domestic Politics and Trade

    Experimental Research Methods

    Faculty
    García-Ponce, Omar
    • Assistant Professor
    ogarciaponce@ucdavis.edu
    576 Kerr Hall
    Kinne, Brandon
    • Assistant Professor
    bkinne@ucdavis.edu
    673 Kerr Hall
    Monday 9:00-11:00
  • http://bkinne.dss.ucdavis.edu/
  • Kono, Daniel
    • Associate Professor
    dykono@ucdavis.edu
    678 Kerr Hall
    Maoz, Zeev
    • Distinguished Professor
    zmaoz@ucdavis.edu
    674 Kerr Hall
    Wednesday 11-1
  • http://maoz.ucdavis.edu
  • McKibben, Heather
    • Assistant Professor
    hemckibben@ucdavis.edu
    580 Kerr Hall
    Monday 8:30am-10:30am
  • http://psfaculty.ucdavis.edu/mckibben/home.html
  • Money, Jeannette
    • Associate Professor
    jnmoney@ucdavis.edu
    671 Kerr Hall
    Mondays and Wednesdays 4:00 - 5:00 pm And by appointment
    Peritz, Lauren
    • Assistant Professor
    lperitz@ucdavis.edu
    680 Kerr
    Tuesday 1-3PM and by appointment.
  • http://www.laurenperitz.com
  • Reid, Lindsay
    • Assistant Professor
    lreid@ucdavis.edu
    583 Kerr Hall
    Siverson, Randolph
    • Research Professor
    • Professor Emeritus
    rmsiverson@ucdavis.edu
    (530) 661-8068
    578 Kerr Hall
    Emeriti
    Nincic, Miroslav
    • Professor
    mnincic@ucdavis.edu