You are here: Home / People / Subfield / Comparative Politics

Comparative Politics

Graduate Students
Belden, Cory crbelden@ucdavis.edu
585 Kerr Hall
  • http://coryrbelden.weebly.com/
  • Policy, public goods, party strategies, environment, agriculture, water, developing countries

    Cahill, Christy ccahill@ucdavis.edu
    566 Kerr Hall
    Mondays 12noon to 2pm in Kerr 566 or by appointment
    Easton, Malcolm mreaston@ucdavis.edu
    Fitzpatrick, Lane ljfitzpatrick@ucdavis.edu
    663 Kerr Hall
    Tuesdays: 12pm-2pm Or by appointment
    Griffiths, McCage mgriffiths@ucdavis.edu
    567 Kerr Hall
    Thursday 2:00pm - 4:00pm, or by appointment
    Li, Yuhui
    • Ph.D. Candidate
    yhhli@ucdavis.edu
    586 Kerr Hall
    Thursdays 9:15-11:15
    Peterka, Timothy
    • Ph.D. Candidate
    tjpeterka@ucdavis.edu
    577 Kerr Hall
    M 12:00pm - 2:00pm
    Rexford, Nathan njrexford@ucdavis.edu
    662 Kerr
    Tuesday noon - 2:00pm and by appointment
    Zur, Roi roizur@ucdavis.edu
    568 Kerr Hall
    Tuesdays 2:00-4:00PM or by appointment.
  • http://www.roizur.com/
  • Faculty
    Adams, James
    • Professor
    jfadams@ucdavis.edu
    670 Kerr Hall
    Tuesday 2-4pm

    Political Parties, Elections, Voting Behavior

    Andrews, Josephine
    • Associate Professor
    jtandrews@ucdavis.edu
    681 Kerr Hall
    Thursdays 11:30 - 1:30
    García-Ponce, Omar
    • Assistant Professor
    ogarciaponce@ucdavis.edu
    576 Kerr Hall
    Money, Jeannette
    • Associate Professor
    jnmoney@ucdavis.edu
    671 Kerr Hall
    Mondays and Wednesdays 4:00 - 5:00 pm And by appointment
    Montinola, Gabriella
    • Associate Professor
    grmontinola@ucdavis.edu
    669 Kerr Hall
    Mondays 2:00-4:00 pm. or by appointment
    Scheiner, Ethan
    • Professor and Director of
    • Undergraduate Studies- International Relations
    escheiner@ucdavis.edu
    (530) 207-3205
    581 Kerr Hall
    Wednesdays 2-4pm
    Shugart, Matthew
    • Professor
    msshugart@ucdavis.edu
    682 Kerr Hall
    Monday and Wednesday, 11:50 to 1:10, Kerr Hall 682
  • http://www.mshugart.net
  • http://fruitsandvotes.wordpress.com/
  •