You are here: Home / People / Office Staff

Office Staff

Aranda, Laura
  • Business Administrative Assistant
  • Communication & Linguistics
larandaarestegui@ucdavis.edu
478 Kerr Hall
Chang, Angus
  • Faculty Personnel Coordinator
  • Orange Cluster
aychang@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2392
479 Kerr Hall
Fallas, Stephanie
  • Undergraduate Advisor
  • Communication
sfallas@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1221
466 Kerr Hall
Monday through Friday 9:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-4:00pm
Hicks, Michelle
  • Business Administrative Assistant
  • Political Science, International Relations, & UCCS
mghicks@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-5403
476 Kerr Hall
Hoang, Tuyet
  • Business Officer
  • Orange Cluster
thihoang@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0968
474 Kerr Hall
Huff, Cat
  • Graduate Program Coordinator
  • Communication & Linguistics
chuff@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-3464
462 Kerr Hall
Monday through Thursday 9:00am - 12:00pm and 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Larr, Jennifer
  • Graduate Program Coordinator
  • Political Science
jklarr@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0969
472 Kerr Hall
Miller-Jacobs, Brooke
  • Events Coordinator
  • Orange Cluster
bmmillerjacobs@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2635
461 Kerr Hall
Pattison, Katy
  • Undergraduate Advisor
  • International Relations
kcpattison@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-8098
464 Kerr Hall
Monday, Wednesday & Friday 9:00am - 12:00pm and 1:00pm - 4:00pm. Tuesday & Thursday 1-4pm
Stewart, Anya
  • Undergraduate Advisor
  • Political Science
aastewart@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6241
468 Kerr Hall
Monday through Friday, 9-noon and 1-4pm
Wilson, Sandra
  • Undergraduate Advisor & Teaching Coordinator
  • Linguistics & Orange Cluster
sawilson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7209
470 Kerr Hall