You are here: Home / People / Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Al-Adwani, Shareefa saaladwani@ucdavis.edu
664 Kerr Hall
Tuesday 4:00pm - 5:00pm Thursday 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Algara, Carlos calgara@ucdavis.edu
663 Kerr Hall
Wednesdays 10:00am-11:50pm and by appointment.
Belden, Cory crbelden@ucdavis.edu
585 Kerr Hall
  • http://coryrbelden.weebly.com/
  • Broad, Joseph jbroad@ucdavis.edu
    666 Kerr Hall
    Tuesday 3:00pm - 4:00pm Wednesday 12:00pm - 1:00pm, or by appointment
    Butters, Ross rbutters@ucdavis.edu
    657 Kerr Hall
    Thursdays 3-5 pm
    Cahill, Christy ccahill@ucdavis.edu
    566 Kerr Hall
    Mondays 12noon to 2pm in Kerr 566 or by appointment
    Cevasco, Vincent vecevasco@ucdavis.edu
    569 Kerr Hall
    Monday 9:00am - 11:00am
    Clark, Brian briclark@ucdavis.edu
    659 Kerr Hall
    Dan, William hdan@ucdavis.edu
    660 Kerr Hall
    Monday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Wednesday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Donnelly, Christopher
    • Visiting Pre-Doctoral Scholar
    • Department of Government & Politics
    • University of Maryland-College Park
    • (2016-17 Academic Year)
    cpdonnelly@ucdavis.edu
  • http://www.christopherpdonnelly.com/
  • Dorney, Amanda akdorney@ucdavis.edu
    661 Kerr Hall
    Wednesday 7:50-9:50 am
    Easton, Malcolm mreaston@ucdavis.edu
    Erole, Slande serole@ucdavis.edu
    660 Kerr Hall
    Fitzpatrick, Lane ljfitzpatrick@ucdavis.edu
    663 Kerr Hall
    Tuesdays: 12pm-2pm Or by appointment
    Gordon, Oakley
    • Graduate Student, 2nd year
    • Teaching Assistant
    • Provost's Fellow (former)
    obgordon@ucdavis.edu
    (530) 752-0966
    666 Kerr Hall
    Tuesdays 9:00 - 10:00 am Thursdays 9:00 - 10:00 am
    Griffiths, McCage mgriffiths@ucdavis.edu
    567 Kerr Hall
    Thursday 2:00pm - 4:00pm, or by appointment
    Gushue, Alison aegushue@ucdavis.edu
    677 Kerr Hall
    Mon 2-4pm
    Habdank-Kolaczkowska, Sylvana skolaczkowska@ucdavis.edu
    659 Kerr Hall
    Hale, Isaac idhale@ucdavis.edu
    666 Kerr Hall
    Thursday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Hammond, Jesse jrhammond@ucdavis.edu
    Kerr 667
    Friday 8:00am - 10:00am
    Hamzawi, Jordan jhhamzawi@ucdavis.edu
    662 Kerr Hall
    Wednesday 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Harris, Shannon srhharris@ucdavis.edu
    667 Kerr Hall
    Thursday 2:00-4:00 pm
    Hodson, Keith hkhodson@ucdavis.edu
    666 Kerr Hall
    Thursday 12-2pm or by appointment
    Houck, Cosmo chouck@ucdavis.edu
    677 Kerr Hall
    Monday 9:00am-10:00am Wednesday 9:00am-10:00am Or by appointment
  • http://www.cosmohouck.com
  • Jackson, Jaime jajack@ucdavis.edu
    585 Kerr Hall
    Thursdays 1:00pm-2:00pm, 4:00pm-5:00pm at UC Center Office or by appt.
  • http://www.jaimealishajackson.com/
  • Johnson, Paul pljohnson@ucdavis.edu
    569 Kerr Hall
    Kaplan, Jasper jhkaplan@ucdavis.edu
    Kerr 685
    T 10:30 - 12:30 and by appointment
    Kato, Gento gkato@ucdavis.edu
    661 Kerr Hall
    Mondays 1:30pm-3:30pm
  • http://gentokato.main.jp/index/
  • Kujala, Jordan jkujala@ucdavis.edu
    666 Kerr Hall
    Thursday 1:00pm - 2:00pm and 4:00pm - 5:00pm and by appointment (in Davis only)
    Kunz, Adam askunz@ucdavis.edu
    661 Kerr Hall
    Monday, at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • http://www.adamkunz.com
  • Landis, Joel jelandis@ucdavis.edu
    575 Kerr Hall
    WF, 8:30-9:30am, and by appt.
    Lee, Yoonjung pollee@ucdavis.edu
    Kerr 566
    Monday 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Lesenyie, Matt
    • Associate Instructor
    mllesenyie@ucdavis.edu
    585 Kerr Hall
    Thursdays 4:00-6pm
    Li, Yuhui
    • Ph.D. Candidate
    yhhli@ucdavis.edu
    586 Kerr Hall
    Thursdays 9:15-11:15
    Liu, Tzu-Ping tpliu@ucdavis.edu
    586 Kerr Hall
    Wednesday 01:00 am - 03:00 pm or by appointment
    Lu, Fan fanlu@ucdavis.edu
    577 Kerr Hall
    Mondays 10am-12pm
    McNish, Robert rwmcnish@ucdavis.edu
    677 Kerr Hall
    Wednesday 12:30-2:30 (or by appointment)
    Mineo-Marinello, Grace gmineomarinello@ucdavis.edu
    569 Kerr Hall
    Tuesday 1:00pm - 3:00pm or by appointment
    Ogunkoya, Fiona fogunkoya@ucdavis.edu
    675 Kerr Hall
    Thursdays 12:30PM - 2:30PM and by appointment
    Pantoja, Maria mpantoja@ucdavis.edu
    675 Kerr Hall
    Mondays 10:00-12:00 and by appointment
    Peterka, Timothy
    • Ph.D. Candidate
    tjpeterka@ucdavis.edu
    577 Kerr Hall
    M 12:00pm - 2:00pm
    Petrovics, Ariel afarrar@ucdavis.edu
    685 Kerr Hall
    Tuesdays and Thursdays 9:30-10:30am Kerr 685 And by appointment
    Phillips, Christy mcphillips@ucdavis.edu
    568 Kerr Hall
    Wednesdays from 11:00am-1:00pm, and by appointment
    Picek, Joseph jdpicek@ucdavis.edu
    Kerr 685
    Mondays 2:00 - 4:00 pm and by appointment
    Prince, Sarah smprince@ucdavis.edu
    659 Kerr Hall
    Tuesday 11am - noon Wednesday 8:50 am - 9:50 am By appointment
    Rasho, Nahrain nrasho@ucdavis.edu
    675 Kerr Hall
    Thursday 12:00pm-2:00pm
    Rexford, Nathan njrexford@ucdavis.edu
    662 Kerr
    Tuesday noon - 2:00pm and by appointment
    Rodriguez, Marisella mmrod@ucdavis.edu
    685 Kerr Hall
    Wednesdays 2pm to 4pm or by appointment
    Sandlin, Evan ewsandlin@ucdavis.edu
    567 Kerr Hall
    Wednesday 3:00pm - 5:00pm or by appointment
  • http://www.evanwsandlin.com/
  • Shreve, Aaron apshreve@ucdavis.edu
    568 Kerr Hall
    Thursday 1-3pm
    Simmons, Daniel dansimmons@ucdavis.edu
    677 Kerr Hall
    Tuesdays: 11:00am-12:00pm, Wednesdays: 2:00pm-3:00pm, or by appointment
    Tapia-Jimenez, Daniel datapiajimenez@ucdavis.edu
    662 Kerr Hall
    Tuesday 1:00pm - 2:00pm Thursday 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    Taylor, Timothy
    • Ph.D. Candidate
    • Associate Instructor
    twtaylor@ucdavis.edu
    Kerr 662
    Wednesday 8:45am - 10:45am (and by appointment)
  • http://www.timothywtaylor.com/
  • Tully, Kendra katully@ucdavis.edu
    575 Kerr Hall
    Tuesdays and Thursdays, 12:30-1:30pm
    Tyler, Samuel styler@ucdavis.edu
    660 Kerr Hall
    Tuesday 11:00am - 1:00pm
    West, Lowell lowwest@ucdavis.edu
    663 Kerr Hall
    Tuesday and Thursday 2:05-3:05pm or by appointment
    Zur, Roi roizur@ucdavis.edu
    568 Kerr Hall
    Tuesdays 2:00-4:00PM or by appointment.
  • http://www.roizur.com/
  •