You are here: Home / People / Faculty

Faculty

Adams, James
  • Professor
jfadams@ucdavis.edu
670 Kerr Hall
Tuesday 2-4pm
Andrews, Josephine
  • Associate Professor
jtandrews@ucdavis.edu
681 Kerr Hall
Thursdays 11:30 - 1:30
Boudreau, Cheryl
  • Associate Professor and
  • Director of Graduate Studies
clboudreau@ucdavis.edu
679 Kerr Hall
Boydstun, Amber
  • Associate Professor
aboydstun@ucdavis.edu
684 Kerr Hall
Tu 11am-1pm
Engstrom, Erik
  • Professor and Director of
  • Undergraduate Studies- Political Science
ejengstrom@ucdavis.edu
Mondays 1pm-3pm, or by appointment
García-Ponce, Omar
  • Assistant Professor
ogarciaponce@ucdavis.edu
576 Kerr Hall
Hare, Christopher
  • Assistant Professor
cdhare@ucdavis.edu
574 Kerr Hall
Mondays 2-4pm
Highton, Benjamin
  • Professor
bhighton@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0966
564 Kerr Hall
Thursdays 1-3, and by appt.
Hosek, Adrienne
  • Assistant Professor
ahosek@ucdavis.edu
579 Kerr Hall
Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Hubert, Ryan
  • Assistant Professor
rhubert@ucdavis.edu
664 Kerr Hall
Huckfeldt, Robert
  • Distinguished Professor
rhuckfeldt@ucdavis.edu
584 Kerr Hall
Monday and Wednesday 12:45-1:45
  • http://polisci.ucdavis.edu/people/huckfeld/website
  • Jones, Bradford
    • Professor
    bsjjones@ucdavis.edu
    573 Kerr Hall
    Tuesday 8:30-9:50 Thursday 8:30-9:50
  • http://bradfordstephenjones.com
  • http://psfaculty.ucdavis.edu/bsjjones
  • Kinne, Brandon
    • Assistant Professor
    bkinne@ucdavis.edu
    673 Kerr Hall
    Monday 9:00-11:00
  • http://bkinne.dss.ucdavis.edu/
  • Kono, Daniel
    • Associate Professor
    dykono@ucdavis.edu
    678 Kerr Hall
    MacKenzie, Scott
    • Assistant Professor
    samackenzie@ucdavis.edu
    582 Kerr Hall
    Maoz, Zeev
    • Distinguished Professor
    zmaoz@ucdavis.edu
    674 Kerr Hall
    Wednesday 11-1
  • http://maoz.ucdavis.edu
  • McKibben, Heather
    • Assistant Professor
    hemckibben@ucdavis.edu
    580 Kerr Hall
    Monday 8:30am-10:30am
  • http://psfaculty.ucdavis.edu/mckibben/home.html
  • Money, Jeannette
    • Associate Professor
    jnmoney@ucdavis.edu
    671 Kerr Hall
    Mondays and Wednesdays 4:00 - 5:00 pm And by appointment
    Montinola, Gabriella
    • Associate Professor
    grmontinola@ucdavis.edu
    669 Kerr Hall
    Mondays 2:00-4:00 pm. or by appointment
    Peritz, Lauren
    • Assistant Professor
    lperitz@ucdavis.edu
    680 Kerr
    Tuesday 1-3PM and by appointment.
  • http://www.laurenperitz.com
  • Reid, Lindsay
    • Assistant Professor
    lreid@ucdavis.edu
    583 Kerr Hall
    Satkunanandan, Shalini
    • Assistant Professor
    ssatkunanandan@ucdavis.edu
    571 Kerr Hall
    Tuesday 12:00-2:00 and by appointment
    Scheiner, Ethan
    • Professor and Director of
    • Undergraduate Studies- International Relations
    escheiner@ucdavis.edu
    (530) 207-3205
    581 Kerr Hall
    Wednesdays 2-4pm
    Scott, John
    • Professor and Chair;
    • Professor of French and Italian (Affiliated)
    jtscott@ucdavis.edu
    (530) 661-8145
    683 Kerr Hall
    Tuesday 1-3, or by appointment.
    Shanske, Darien
    • Professor, School of Law
    • Professor, Political Science
    dshanske@ucdavis.edu
    2127 King Hall
  • https://law.ucdavis.edu/faculty/shanske/
  • Shugart, Matthew
    • Professor
    msshugart@ucdavis.edu
    682 Kerr Hall
    Monday and Wednesday, 11:50 to 1:10, Kerr Hall 682
  • http://www.mshugart.net
  • http://fruitsandvotes.wordpress.com/
  • Siverson, Randolph
    • Research Professor
    • Professor Emeritus
    rmsiverson@ucdavis.edu
    (530) 661-8068
    578 Kerr Hall
    Stone, Walter
    • Professor
    wstone@ucdavis.edu
    668 Kerr Hall
    Tuesdays 1:30 - 3:30
  • https://ucdavis.box.com/s/1ln7gjxcd9fug40sdxprldzn5i8gh2oa
  • Taylor, Robert
    • Professor
    rstaylor@ucdavis.edu
    676 Kerr Hall
    Friday 3-5 PM
  • http://polisci.ucdavis.edu/people/rstaylor/homepage
  •